The journey begins…

So it’s 399 days till our holiday. I’ve started to feel all fat and frumpy and exhausted all the time (think having a 7 year old and 8 month old has something to do with that though). 

So I’ve decided time to change. I want to lose weight. So by the time I’m due to go on holiday I want to lose by the time I go on holiday… 3st 6lb / 48lb

That’s 57 weeks from today… totally do able right?


(This was me on the 21st July 2017 at Alton towers.)

Saying how much weight I want to lose out loud seems impossible and I’m not quite sure how I’m going to do it. Used to do slimming world but now I have two beautiful babies and their daddy works nights I wouldn’t have anyone to watch the kids while I went to a meeting. I don’t want to just live on salads either… I love eating nice foods so although I think my target is totally doable at the same time I’m rather scared I won’t achieve it.

So I’m not quite sure what to do so for now I’m just going to cut back on all I know isn’t very good to aid my weight loss. 

Any advice would be great. Anything that isn’t going to cost would be ideal with paying for a holiday and all that.

Let this journey begin… the weekly updates commence…..

2 thoughts on “The journey begins…

Leave a Reply

